John 15:22-25 (Love Me)

THE RIVER WALK

cross arabic

They would not be guilty if I had not come and spoken to them.
But now they have no excuse for their sin. 
Anyone who hates me also hates my Father.If I hadn’t done such miraculous signs among them that no one else could do, they would not be guilty.
But as it is, they have seen everything I did, yet they still hate me and my Father.
This fulfills what is written in their Scriptures: ‘They hated me without cause.’ (John 15:22-25)

Read: Matthew 17:14 – 18:35, Mark 9:14-50, Luke 9:37-50

Relate: A false prophet once said, “God will gather the believers on the Day of Resurrection in the same way (as they are gathered in this life), and they will say, ‘Let us ask someone to intercede for us with our Lord that He may relieve us from this place of ours.’ ” He claimed that at first…

View original post 394 more words

Leave a Reply

